Phone: 250-561-0890
Email: mail@seneca-enterprises.com

Contact Us

Office Address Contact

Prince George 

P.O. Box 1902
Prince George, BC

Phone: (250)561-0890
Fax: (250)564-3274
Shop: (250)561-0325
mail@seneca-enterprises.com

Prince George - Head Office

357 Ongman Rd.,
Prince George, BC V2K 4K9

Phone: (250)561-0890
Fax: (250)564-3275

Caribou - Seasonal Office

10 Mile Lake,
Quesnel, BC

Phone: (250)561-0890

Kamloops - Okanagan Offices 

 

2433 Highway 6,
Lumby, BC V0E 2G1

Box 9, 5871 Westwynd Dr.,
Falkland, BC V0E 1W0

Phone: (250)561-0890
Fax: (250)564-3275

Southeast - Seasonal Office

Kaslo, BC

Phone: (250)561-0890

 

Company Contact Information

 

James Kelly - Supervisor/ Health and Safety Rep

(778) 987-6770

james.kelly@seneca-enterprises.com

Justin Hunter - Foreman

(587) 832-2742

 

Pat Poirier - Foreman

(778) 868-0962

Email - pat.poirier@seneca-enterprises.com

Selemani Rugema - Foreman

(250) 649-8169

Email - selemani.rugema@seneca-enterprises.com

Brent Johnson - Foreman

(250) 308-5770

Email - brent.johnson@seneca-enterprises.com

Aaron Colebank - Foreman

(250) 640-0849

Email - aron.colebank@seneca-enterprises.com

Yan Eric Coderre - Foreman

(250) 981-9710

Email - yaneric.coderre@seneca-enterprises.com

Pat Pelletier - Foreman

(250) 550-9879

Email - pat.pelletier@seneca-enterprises.com

Adam Ruhl - Foreman

(705)801-6318 

Email - adam.ruhl@seneca-enterprises.com