Phone: 250-561-0890
Email: mail@seneca-enterprises.com

Contact Us

Office Address Contact

Prince George 

P.O. Box 1902
Prince George, BC

Phone: (250)561-0890
Fax: (250)564-3274
Shop: (250)561-0325
mail@seneca-enterprises.com

Prince George - Head Office

357 Ongman Rd.,
Prince George, BC V2K 4K9

Phone: (250)561-0890
Fax: (250)564-3275

Caribou - Seasonal Office

10 Mile Lake,
Quesnel, BC

Phone: (250)561-0890

Kamloops - Okanagan Offices 

 

2433 Highway 6,
Lumby, BC V0E 2G1

Box 9, 5871 Westwynd Dr.,
Falkland, BC V0E 1W0

Phone: (250)561-0890
Fax: (250)564-3275

Southeast - Seasonal Office

Kaslo, BC

Phone: (250)561-0890

 

Company Contact Information

Name Contact Information

Mark Videgain - President

Prince George Operations

(250) 981-3010
 

Email - mark.videgain@seneca-enterprises.com

Alan Shaw - Owner

Lumby Operations

(250) 981-3012

Email - al.shaw@seneca-enterprises.com

Gail Colebank - Office Manager

 

Office: (250) 561-0890
 

Email - gail.colebank@seneca-enterprises.com

Terrilyn Balsdon - Payroll Manager

(403) 440-9714

Email - terrilyn.balsdon@seneca-enterprises.com

Mike Grosvenor - Shop Manager

Prince George

(250) 981-0400

Email - mike.grosvenor@seneca-enterprises.com

James Kelly - Supervisor/ Health and Safety Representative

(778) 987-6770

Email - james.kelly@seneca-enterprises.com

James Beatty - Class One Transportation

(250) 981-3019

Email - james.beatty@seneca-enterprises.com

Pat Poirier - Foreman

(778) 868-0962

Email - pat.poirier@seneca-enterprises.com

Selemani Rugema - Foreman

(250) 649-8169

Email - selemani.rugema@seneca-enterprises.com

Brent Johnson - Foreman

(250) 308-5770

Email - brent.johnson@seneca-enterprises.com

Aaron Colebank - Foreman

(250) 640-0849

Email - aron.colebank@seneca-enterprises.com

Yan Eric Coderre - Foreman

(250) 981-9710

Email - yaneric.coderre@seneca-enterprises.com

Pat Pelletier - Foreman

(250) 550-9879

Email - pat.pelletier@seneca-enterprises.com

Daniel Inkersell- Foreman

(778) 669-2659

Email - dan.inkersell@seneca-enterprises.com